Forex Zone | Forex Forum

IC Markets Broker Opinion

Discussion started on Misc. Broker Discussion

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 155
  • Points: 212
  • Likes Received: 23
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC Market is not good enough, I want to withdraw my money but IC market said that they can't pay me right now, so I moved to another broker, now I am trading with FreshForex and everything is going well.
what their reason bro? why they cant pay you?
#16 - February 09, 2019, 02:25:23 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Bruce_Willis
  • Posts: 106
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 18
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks
I personally have never joined a broker Icmarket but I have heard a lot of information from friends that this broker is quite good. These brokers have thin spreads and don't need requotes so it's safe from technical problems.
#17 - February 09, 2019, 01:12:15 PM

  • Posts: 232
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 17
  • Reputation: +0/-1
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks
in my opinion ic markets is the best broker at the moment. the spread is very thin like tickmill.withdraw is also very smooth
#18 - February 09, 2019, 05:04:39 PM

  • Posts: 135
  • Points: 843
  • Likes Received: 13
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
one of the best things about trading with IC markets is the razor thin spreads and the low margin required for trading with leverage. the other features that I like about IC markets is its option to deposit and withdraw with Paypal making it very secure
#19 - February 10, 2019, 03:34:52 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 35
  • Points: 1127
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Weaknesses in ICMarkets:
- no deposit bonus and other bonus bonuses, and also
- There is no cent or micro account like most bro.

:'(
#20 - February 10, 2019, 04:33:29 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 155
  • Points: 212
  • Likes Received: 23
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
i tried this broker with a demo account, the spread is very low, its very good if you are a scalper
#21 - February 10, 2019, 04:11:11 PM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Eminem
  • Posts: 242
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 18
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks
ic market was good, but now start scamming they close my running profit trade, and dont close the loss one, and they reject my IB withdrawal
#22 - February 11, 2019, 01:11:54 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_David_Boreanaz
  • Posts: 221
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 23
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks
may, I want to find out immediately about ICmarkets brokers, I want to know all about their performance system
#23 - February 11, 2019, 11:22:53 AM

  • Posts: 232
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 17
  • Reputation: +0/-1
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC markets, very good brokers, low spreads, instant deposits and so on the WD process. I recently used IC market brokers, about 1 year ago.
can the IC market make payments with local banks or not? Is it true that the payment process is long?
#24 - February 14, 2019, 09:02:33 AM

  • Posts: 999
  • Points: 1640
  • Likes Received: 282
  • Reputation: +5/-4
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Ic market is a good broker according to the small spread and in the matter of withdrawing funds is quite fast, unfortunately, every lot has a commission
It because you trading using ecn account sir absolutely not only icmarkets have a commision almost all broker that ecn account have a commision for every trade and lot.use or create a standart account and you will not get commision i guarantee
#25 - March 07, 2019, 04:56:59 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_U2
  • Posts: 9
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
They are a good broker. Never had issues. Good support. I have some client IB's running but never have withdrawn the referall comissions yet.
#26 - March 11, 2019, 03:00:26 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 425
  • Points: 18
  • Likes Received: 39
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
They are a good broker. Never had issues. Good support. I have some client IB's running but never have withdrawn the referall comissions yet.
can it be explained to me for what minimum deposit / withdrawal? then the method of financing uses any method?
#27 - April 23, 2019, 05:17:33 AM

  • Posts: 22
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 4
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
a good broker with a minimum deposit of $ 100
#28 - April 24, 2019, 10:05:30 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 743
  • Points: 338
  • Likes Received: 55
  • Reputation: +3/-6
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
a good broker with a minimum deposit of $ 100
for the deposit method and what do you withdraw using sir? Can you use a local bank too?
#29 - April 30, 2019, 12:16:18 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 425
  • Points: 18
  • Likes Received: 39
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
for the deposit method and what do you withdraw using sir? Can you use a local bank too?
I haven't seen it as detailed as that, sir, I just skimmed it
#30 - May 15, 2019, 12:47:12 AM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

xx
IC Markets

Started by fibox on Favorite Brokers

6 Replies
324 Views
Last post February 15, 2019, 02:38:47 PM
by Isca
clip
JP Markets

Started by Vic Lin on Scam Brokers

8 Replies
456 Views
Last post February 18, 2021, 11:22:35 AM
by bosque3411
xx
XM Broker

Started by Resh1969 on Forex Advertisements

15 Replies
1190 Views
Last post July 21, 2020, 12:49:03 AM
by Resh1969
xx
Broker FBS

Started by boby on Misc. Broker Discussion

43 Replies
1663 Views
Last post August 03, 2020, 01:42:43 AM
by Forexin