Forex Zone | Forex Forum

IC Markets Broker Opinion

Discussion started on Misc. Broker Discussion

  • Posts: 4
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 5
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks

Linkback: https://www.forex.zone/misc-broker-discussion/18/ic-markets-broker-opinion/333/
#1 - October 22, 2018, 04:48:47 AM

  • Posts: 2
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 2
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC Market is not good enough, I want to withdraw my money but IC market said that they can't pay me right now, so I moved to another broker, now I am trading with FreshForex and everything is going well. 
#2 - October 23, 2018, 01:32:50 AM
« Last Edit: October 23, 2018, 04:00:55 AM by Mikser »

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 1
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx New!
Sign up to become an Introducing Broker :
Invest $100 to get access to FREE Forex Training For Life.
Any Information Please Visit This Link: (removed)
#3 - November 13, 2018, 01:16:31 PM
« Last Edit: November 11, 2019, 02:26:36 PM by Admin »

  • Posts: 30
  • Points: 1082
  • Likes Received: 10
  • Reputation: +3/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Sign up to become an Introducing Broker...
Please specify what relation does your post have to the topic?
Thanks
#4 - November 13, 2018, 04:25:10 PM

  • Posts: 7
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Sign up to become an Introducing Broker...
Please specify what relation does your post have to the topic?
Thanks
i think  he  is  trying  to  increase  referrals. Just  like
#5 - November 21, 2018, 07:56:53 AM

  • Posts: 140
  • Points: 420
  • Likes Received: 13
  • Reputation: +2/-2
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC market is slow respond >:( I have some issues with my account, but they didn't reply my email until today, why it takes so long just to solved my problem? IC Market please reply my email :-[ my friend just tell me if FreshForex is better than IC markets so I think I want to move to FreshForex as my broker.
#6 - December 17, 2018, 03:36:15 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
I have never used this broker so I just listen
#7 - February 04, 2019, 06:21:21 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 82
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 29
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC Market is not good enough, I want to withdraw my money but IC market said that they can't pay me right now, so I moved to another broker, now I am trading with FreshForex and everything is going well.
Hello, good afternoon...

To choose a trading company, we must be selective, with our knowledge and regulations, our deposit capital is safe and can be withdrawn at any time, according to what we want.
#8 - February 05, 2019, 08:28:29 AM

  • Posts: 146
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 23
  • Reputation: +1/-2
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC markets, very good brokers, low spreads, instant deposits and so on the WD process. I recently used IC market brokers, about 1 year ago.
#9 - February 05, 2019, 08:38:15 AM

  • Posts: 130
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 49
  • Reputation: +1/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Ic market is a good broker according to the small spread and in the matter of withdrawing funds is quite fast, unfortunately, every lot has a commission
#10 - February 05, 2019, 06:55:25 PM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 1221
  • Points: 2006
  • Likes Received: 544
  • Reputation: +15/-3
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Ic market is a good broker according to the small spread and in the matter of withdrawing funds is quite fast, unfortunately, every lot has a commission
that's right sir. currently the IC market has not provided a new program.
#11 - February 07, 2019, 08:04:54 AM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Bruce_Willis
  • Posts: 106
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 18
  • Reputation: +0/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
Hi,
 Would like to know your opinions and real life experience with ICmarkets broker ?
Thanks
My experience using a broker IC Market is very fun because his Ministry is very satisfactory, from the deposit until the withdrawal of his Ministry quickly.

Besides spread thin, not much requote etc
#12 - February 07, 2019, 10:59:45 PM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Brad_Pitt
  • Posts: 123
  • Points: 500
  • Likes Received: 38
  • Reputation: +2/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
IC market is slow respond >:( I have some issues with my account, but they didn't reply my email until today, why it takes so long just to solved my problem? IC Market please reply my email :-[ my friend just tell me if FreshForex is better than IC markets so I think I want to move to FreshForex as my broker.
I was interested in opening an account at this broker because I was told that ICMarket has a low spread. but after reading your review I decided not to open an account here.
#13 - February 08, 2019, 04:21:06 PM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_index
  • Posts: 894
  • Points: 5604
  • Likes Received: 150
  • Reputation: +67/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
I was interested in opening an account at this broker because I was told that ICMarket has a low spread. but after reading your review I decided not to open an account here.

It seems that IC market is also a pretty good broker, with regulations that are quite reliable. And with a choice of deposit and withdrawal facilities that are quite varied so it is very easy for clients. I myself have never tried it, but my friend has been using this broker for a long time and there are no problems
#14 - February 08, 2019, 11:22:51 PM

  • IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_Brad_Pitt
  • Posts: 123
  • Points: 500
  • Likes Received: 38
  • Reputation: +2/-0
IC Markets Broker Opinion in Misc. Broker Discussion_xx
It seems that IC market is also a pretty good broker, with regulations that are quite reliable. And with a choice of deposit and withdrawal facilities that are quite varied so it is very easy for clients. I myself have never tried it, but my friend has been using this broker for a long time and there are no problems
so it seems like it's different for everyone. some experience unpleasant things but some are fine.
#15 - February 08, 2019, 11:49:45 PM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

xx
IC Markets

Started by fibox on Favorite Brokers

6 Replies
327 Views
Last post February 15, 2019, 02:38:47 PM
by Isca
clip
JP Markets

Started by Vic Lin on Scam Brokers

8 Replies
459 Views
Last post February 18, 2021, 11:22:35 AM
by bosque3411
xx
XM Broker

Started by Resh1969 on Forex Advertisements

15 Replies
1192 Views
Last post July 21, 2020, 12:49:03 AM
by Resh1969
xx
Broker FBS

Started by boby on Misc. Broker Discussion

43 Replies
1670 Views
Last post August 03, 2020, 01:42:43 AM
by Forexin