Forex Zone | Forex Forum

BINANCE REVIEW

Discussion started on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

  • Posts: 159
  • Points: 311
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I heard binance was hit by a money laundering case, is that true, friends. because I myself use binance for trading and transactions even though it's been a few months I vacum and a little more focused on forex.
#16 - January 27, 2020, 05:00:47 PM

  • Posts: 205
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 10
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
The trading volume of binance is very high, and is dominated by bitcoin by 39.01%
#17 - January 28, 2020, 06:19:58 AM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 1047
  • Points: 5672
  • Likes Received: 100
  • Reputation: +4/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
My review of binance is pretty good because I have also used binance for some time even though it doesn't make it my favorite wallet, at least I have had trading experience on binance and even got an airdrop from an event organized by binance.
#18 - February 08, 2020, 11:59:44 PM

  • Posts: 147
  • Points: 311
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I knew binance a few years ago and I had been trading for a few months there, it was quite profitable, but when the coins I traded were no longer volatile, I went to another changer.
#19 - February 11, 2020, 09:33:13 AM

  • Posts: 115
  • Points: 109
  • Likes Received: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
binance is my mainstay wallet and changer, since releasing a coin called BNB, I like binance more because I dare to hold airdrop events with such expensive coins.
#20 - February 12, 2020, 04:37:41 AM

  • Posts: 74
  • Points: 1636
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
BINANCE is very good in my opinion, until now binance often holds interesting promos and also airdrop which is quite easy to get, I often get email notifications from binance.
#21 - February 16, 2020, 06:29:31 AM

  • Posts: 155
  • Points: 347
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
binance in my opinion is very good and many people judge this changer to be very strong in surviving a storm of cryptocurency, after all binance has a satisfying service.
#22 - February 17, 2020, 07:31:09 AM

  • Posts: 131
  • Points: 174
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Binance has a pretty good reputation and credibility, I use binance for a long time and until now my assessment of binance still has extraordinary services and events.
#23 - February 18, 2020, 09:23:44 AM

  • Posts: 159
  • Points: 598
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +1/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
until now binance is still very good and aggressively holds interesting events and promotions. my review of binance is very good and I gave a 5 point rating.
#24 - February 25, 2020, 02:19:33 AM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 463
  • Points: 25713
  • Likes Received: 19
  • Reputation: +1/-3
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
It has been a long time since I updated Binance, previously Binance was a popular changer and the material provided many interesting events to get a new coin that was of value.
#25 - September 02, 2020, 04:51:17 PM

  • Posts: 465
  • Points: 224
  • Likes Received: 56
  • Reputation: +2/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Exchangers that many crypto currency traders know about binance.
Binance has been around for a long time and is trusted by traders who want to trade or exchange their coins or tokens.
Binance exchanger is big and still trusted today.
#26 - September 08, 2020, 12:50:54 PM

  • Posts: 218
  • Points: 8920
  • Likes Received: 22
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I have a BNB coin, transactions are cheaper, with Binance coin which can serve as a discount on transaction fees.
#27 - September 12, 2020, 02:44:05 PM

  • Posts: 432
  • Points: 69375
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +0/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
In the past, Binance was a big changer and had lots of customers, but now I don't use it anymore so I don't know, the review is that Binance is still good to date.
#28 - September 22, 2020, 05:38:47 PM

  • Posts: 465
  • Points: 224
  • Likes Received: 56
  • Reputation: +2/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
In the past, Binance was a big changer and had lots of customers, but now I don't use it anymore so I don't know, the review is that Binance is still good to date.
Binance is still good, sir, even better than before.
This exchanger has multiple cryptocurrencies.
If you have used it before, why change exchangers?
#29 - September 23, 2020, 01:20:29 PM

  • Posts: 396
  • Points: 45589
  • Likes Received: 7
  • Reputation: +1/-0
    • Share Post
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I haven't visited Binance for a long time, previously Binance was one of my best wallets but I haven't logged in for a long time because I already have a new wallet.
#30 - October 01, 2020, 06:10:43 AM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

clip
Trade,io Review

Started by Chiffa on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

150 Replies
2416 Views
Last post November 19, 2020, 05:53:21 AM
by Aryox
xx
instaforex review

Started by MUHAMMAD NUR FIRZA on Favorite Brokers

120 Replies
1181 Views
Last post August 03, 2019, 01:55:02 AM
by Lenyap
clip
Review INDODAX Exchanger

Started by kusneni on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

31 Replies
565 Views
Last post December 23, 2020, 12:18:55 PM
by kusneni
xx
Binance Coin (BNB)

Started by Vi on Coins & Tokens

394 Replies
5265 Views
Last post March 31, 2021, 11:20:09 AM
by Gets 99