Forex Zone | Forex Forum

BINANCE REVIEW

Discussion started on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 850
  • Points: 39616
  • Likes Received: 117
  • Reputation: +3/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_clip
Previously I would like to ask the admin for permission to open the Binance exchanger review. 

Binance is one of the biggest exchangers.
Binance is a party exchange platform that offers users to buy, sell and trade digital currencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin, etc. 
has a very high trading volume. 
Here I just want to know how you think about binance exchangers and how you review.

Linkback: https://www.forex.zone/general-cryptocurrency-discussion/32/binance-review/2855/
#1 - November 14, 2019, 01:07:06 AM
Attachments:

  • Posts: 99
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 24
  • Reputation: +2/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Previously I would like to ask the admin for permission to open the Binance exchanger review.

Binance is one of the biggest exchangers.
Binance is a party exchange platform that offers users to buy, sell and trade digital currencies such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, Bitcoin, etc.
has a very high trading volume.
Here I just want to know how you think about binance exchangers and how you review.
Binanci exchange is very good, its trading platform is also very complete, all Cryptocurrency currencies, deposit and withdrawal processes are very safe.
#2 - November 14, 2019, 08:08:21 PM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 234
  • Points: 426
  • Likes Received: 12
  • Reputation: +1/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I really like this changer binance because in addition to being friendly, I often give interesting offers like when there was a BNB coin airdrop event.
#3 - November 18, 2019, 04:41:40 PM

  • Posts: 111
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I have never tried a binance exchanger, but seeing the many enthusiastic crypto traders there prove that binance is very good.
#4 - November 23, 2019, 12:02:13 PM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 251
  • Points: 396
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I heard that binance is pretty good, but I haven't used it for trading or deposits and transactions there even though I registered on the changer site. I will wait and see if binance is really recommended because I have also used another changer besides binance.
#5 - November 25, 2019, 03:54:33 PM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 1221
  • Points: 2006
  • Likes Received: 545
  • Reputation: +15/-3
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I heard that binance is pretty good, but I haven't used it for trading or deposits and transactions there even though I registered on the changer site. I will wait and see if binance is really recommended because I have also used another changer besides binance.
Binancy is one of the excellent exchangers, Binancy is working with WazirX which is currently in development in India.
#6 - November 25, 2019, 04:13:13 PM

  • BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 125
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 17
  • Reputation: +1/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
My knowledge about the Binance changer is not much, but from a review that I have read, binance is quite good. The reason I rate binance is based on its ICO which was very successful some time ago, then very low transaction fees, complete and responsive customer support, crypto currency is very complete and more than 100 coins traded and so on.

In conclusion, Binance is a cryptocurrency Exchanger that is feasible to use and is quite good. With Beiji Technology, which has made it very successful even in the early years and has a team that has good ability.
#7 - November 26, 2019, 11:44:44 PM

  • Posts: 84
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +1/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
From some friends' references and also see some web or forum reviews. 
Binance is very good and can be trusted as a place for us to save or exchange cryptocurrency.
#8 - November 27, 2019, 09:51:12 AM

  • Posts: 59
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 2
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
A large binance exchanger, in my opinion must be a very good binance with many coins being traded there.
#9 - December 04, 2019, 02:33:57 PM

  • Posts: 45
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I got to know Binan 2 years ago and I started to like binance because I often provide attractive promos or airdrops and also trading there has a fairly friendly transaction fee.
#10 - December 06, 2019, 05:59:44 AM

  • Posts: 60
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 2
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Binance is very good, a large exchanger that has a lot of alt coins to trade. Not only that binance sometimes makes a contest or bonus promotion.
#11 - December 11, 2019, 10:49:08 PM

  • Posts: 19
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 6
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
now a BNB coin or Coin Binance becomes a top Coin, unfortunately I have sold BNB Coin when the price is 8 $
#12 - December 15, 2019, 08:52:06 AM

  • Posts: 165
  • Points: 136
  • Likes Received: 45
  • Reputation: +3/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
now a BNB coin or Coin Binance becomes a top Coin, unfortunately I have sold BNB Coin when the price is 8 $
now BNB coins worth 14.30 $ are getting stronger, in 2020 BNB coins could have penetrated 20 $ / 1 BNB
#13 - December 15, 2019, 10:55:06 AM

  • Posts: 701
  • Points: 5910
  • Likes Received: 33
  • Reputation: +1/-1
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I have used this binary changer service and it is quite good and responsive, but I haven't used it in a long time. Binance is a recommended changer.
#14 - December 23, 2019, 10:01:08 AM

  • Posts: 111
  • Points: 94
  • Likes Received: 1
  • Reputation: +0/-0
BINANCE REVIEW in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
until now I am still actively using binance because it has become one of the few changers that I use for coin trading, binance is quite responsive in my opinion.
#15 - December 30, 2019, 10:34:33 AM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

clip
Trade,io Review

Started by Chiffa on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

150 Replies
2531 Views
Last post November 19, 2020, 05:53:21 AM
by Aryox
xx
instaforex review

Started by MUHAMMAD NUR FIRZA on Favorite Brokers

120 Replies
1361 Views
Last post August 03, 2019, 01:55:02 AM
by Lenyap
clip
Review INDODAX Exchanger

Started by kusneni on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

31 Replies
621 Views
Last post December 23, 2020, 12:18:55 PM
by kusneni
xx
Binance Coin (BNB)

Started by Vi on Coins & Tokens

395 Replies
5776 Views
Last post April 20, 2021, 06:36:38 AM
by Widiaty Syahnazia