Forex Zone | Forex Forum

instaforex review

Discussion started on Favorite Brokers

  • Posts: 78
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 33
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
I started my forex trading with instaforex platform. I heard its the best broker of Asia. So I choose it. I also deposit some money here. But how to grab 30% deposit bonus? I searched it in trader cabinet. But I am unable to find it.
#31 - February 09, 2019, 02:20:49 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
hai guys ,In social media and a few forums I saw some warning about Instaforex. They are warning that IFX will be closed. Also some people are posting their bad experiences. But we the mt5 forum users love Insta. The forum has about 50k users. Many of us are successful and the forum has many withdraw proofs posted by traders. So before saying instaforex is a scam think about it. Insta has launched many contests so that a trader can learn and earn from them. What about the other brokers? And Partnership with the forum is an another good contribution of insta to traders. But I think the people who are saying it is a scam may be they faced some problems with it. I think insta will review itself if there are some problems. As there is a big forum mt5 I will suggest insta will publish if it ban or close any account with details so that the people can not publish bad news about insta. I think Insta will tell something about the matter "Will Insta close?" to remove our concern. 
maybe it's just a rumor

because basically insta is a big broker:):):):):)
#32 - February 09, 2019, 03:38:53 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
instaforex, a broker who never stops giving No Deposit bonuses, from forum programs, IB programs and programs from broker isntaforex 1000 $. however, the bonus cannot be withdrawn, only the profit can be withdrawn.
is there anything other than profit that can be withdrawn
#33 - February 09, 2019, 03:40:28 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
InstaForex offers two main account types: Insta.Standard (ECN / non-dealing desk) and Insta.Eurica (dealing desk). Both accounts have only a 1 USD minimum deposit.
rarely do brokers have provisions like this

Is withdrawal also the same?
#34 - February 09, 2019, 03:41:52 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
With Insta.Standard accounts spreads average between three and seven pips depending on the pair. There is no commission for Insta.Standard accounts; instead, the commission is built into the spread.
it is normal, a large spread if the partner is a rare currency
#35 - February 09, 2019, 03:43:54 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
hmm ... that's a normal thing, friend. as many other broker brokers become competitive with each other. I am the one who likes this broker. because there are so many features. starting from the bonus PAMM copytrade etc. I use insta coupons to get a bonus. And the rebate is pretty good too. so far it's still okay
Do you use bonus coupons from IB that offer bonuses of 10 $ and 11 $?
#36 - February 09, 2019, 03:45:23 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
making an Instaforex account does not need to do a verification process, it can process the deposit and withdrawal through a local bank.
wooow. Is that true

whereas other brokers must verify first
#37 - February 09, 2019, 03:47:07 PM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 13
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +0/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
instaforex is the best broker in my opinion, this program provides convenience for transactions, and many promotions are held broger, the best promo in my opinion is 1000 $ without a deposit, this is very helpful for beginner traders like me
#38 - February 09, 2019, 03:47:56 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
yes, it is very true that withdrawal to a local bank is also very easy for everyone who lives in various countries
means that this broker has branch offices in various countries
#39 - February 09, 2019, 03:48:41 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Yeah instaforex is a good broker no scam scam club very very recomended
meaning that what was reported about the scam was wrong
#40 - February 09, 2019, 03:50:40 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
That's right ... I've felt it ... and I recommend it
what have you got from trading at this broker?
#41 - February 09, 2019, 03:51:57 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Instaforex is my first broker, this is a good broker.. Costumer service is also quick to respond
as long as using a broker this is safe and comfortable of course

are there any shortcomings?
#42 - February 09, 2019, 03:53:17 PM

  • Posts: 383
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 9
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
lnstaforex broker is very good sportsmanship in providing customer service and l also deposit many times on instaforex.
good experience

 how long have you been using this broker?
#43 - February 09, 2019, 03:54:45 PM

  • Posts: 234
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 15
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
hai guys ,In social media and a few forums I saw some warning about Instaforex. They are warning that IFX will be closed. Also some people are posting their bad experiences. But we the mt5 forum users love Insta. The forum has about 50k users. Many of us are successful and the forum has many withdraw proofs posted by traders. So before saying instaforex is a scam think about it. Insta has launched many contests so that a trader can learn and earn from them. What about the other brokers? And Partnership with the forum is an another good contribution of insta to traders. But I think the people who are saying it is a scam may be they faced some problems with it. I think insta will review itself if there are some problems. As there is a big forum mt5 I will suggest insta will publish if it ban or close any account with details so that the people can not publish bad news about insta. I think Insta will tell something about the matter "Will Insta close?" to remove our concern. GOOD LUCK!!
hi sir muhammad

I have tried using forex insta
the convenience that I get is registration that can be done without verifying the address
and deposits
and Forex insta provides 5 decimal and 4 decimal accounts
that's what makes insta different from other brokers
#44 - February 09, 2019, 04:06:30 PM

  • Posts: 122
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +4/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
as long as using a broker this is safe and comfortable of course

are there any shortcomings?
I don't think there is a shortage, this broker is pretty good
#45 - February 09, 2019, 04:50:26 PM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

clip
Gom' trading journal instaforex

Started by Gombloh on Trading Journal

32 Replies
1385 Views
Last post May 29, 2020, 02:28:28 AM
by Gombloh
xx
Discussion Of Instaforex Broker

Started by anca1987 on Misc. Broker Discussion

91 Replies
5740 Views
Last post July 13, 2021, 05:57:14 AM
by Tahajud
clip
BINANCE REVIEW

Started by Jajami on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

42 Replies
1481 Views
Last post May 15, 2021, 10:56:02 AM
by anakmami318
clip
Trade,io Review

Started by Chiffa on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

150 Replies
3765 Views
Last post November 19, 2020, 05:53:21 AM
by Aryox