Forex Zone | Forex Forum

instaforex review

Discussion started on Favorite Brokers

  • Posts: 55
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 26
  • Reputation: +0/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
 hai guys ,In social media and a few forums I saw some warning about Instaforex. They are warning that IFX will be closed. Also some people are posting their bad experiences. But we the mt5 forum users love Insta. The forum has about 50k users. Many of us are successful and the forum has many withdraw proofs posted by traders. So before saying instaforex is a scam think about it. Insta has launched many contests so that a trader can learn and earn from them. What about the other brokers? And Partnership with the forum is an another good contribution of insta to traders. But I think the people who are saying it is a scam may be they faced some problems with it. I think insta will review itself if there are some problems. As there is a big forum mt5 I will suggest insta will publish if it ban or close any account with details so that the people can not publish bad news about insta. I think Insta will tell something about the matter "Will Insta close?" to remove our concern. GOOD LUCK!!

Linkback: https://www.forex.zone/favorite-brokers/2/instaforex-review/888/
#1 - February 07, 2019, 12:27:11 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_Bruce_Willis
  • Posts: 59
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 10
  • Reputation: +0/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Hi mr muhammad,due to your post during i saw review user by online channel web,they tell about the truth about payment through it's forum,i see instaforex is one of most favorite broker for them.very recomended for newbie if they want to learned more about forex trading.beside could gained profit from forum,they also gained a lot of knowledge about trading,tool market,tool analytics,reward from contests, etc.
So i don't think so instaforex wil be closed or not payable.
#2 - February 07, 2019, 12:36:51 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 1221
  • Points: 3006
  • Likes Received: 545
  • Reputation: +15/-3
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
instaforex, a broker who never stops giving No Deposit bonuses, from forum programs, IB programs and programs from broker isntaforex 1000 $. however, the bonus cannot be withdrawn, only the profit can be withdrawn.
#3 - February 07, 2019, 12:52:34 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
InstaForex offers two main account types: Insta.Standard (ECN / non-dealing desk) and Insta.Eurica (dealing desk). Both accounts have only a 1 USD minimum deposit.
#4 - February 07, 2019, 01:27:07 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
With Insta.Standard accounts spreads average between three and seven pips depending on the pair. There is no commission for Insta.Standard accounts; instead, the commission is built into the spread.
#5 - February 07, 2019, 01:28:21 AM

  • Posts: 151
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 57
  • Reputation: +0/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
hmm ... that's a normal thing, friend. as many other broker brokers become competitive with each other. I am the one who likes this broker. because there are so many features. starting from the bonus PAMM copytrade etc. I use insta coupons to get a bonus. And the rebate is pretty good too. so far it's still okay
#6 - February 07, 2019, 01:49:02 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
hmm ... that's a normal thing, friend. as many other broker brokers become competitive with each other. I am the one who likes this broker. because there are so many features. starting from the bonus PAMM copytrade etc. I use insta coupons to get a bonus. And the rebate is pretty good too. so far it's still okay
Yeah the broker instaa is a good nice gaes thans to info
#7 - February 07, 2019, 02:18:02 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 1221
  • Points: 3006
  • Likes Received: 545
  • Reputation: +15/-3
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Yeah the broker instaa is a good nice gaes thans to info
making an Instaforex account does not need to do a verification process, it can process the deposit and withdrawal through a local bank.
#8 - February 07, 2019, 02:28:17 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
making an Instaforex account does not need to do a verification process, it can process the deposit and withdrawal through a local bank.
yes, it is very true that withdrawal to a local bank is also very easy for everyone who lives in various countries
#9 - February 07, 2019, 02:32:14 AM

  • Posts: 211
  • Points: 115
  • Likes Received: 65
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
this is a good broker ... good and consistent and reliable in carrying out all the promotions ... and proven not to be a scam broker ... I recommend it
#10 - February 07, 2019, 02:59:11 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 169
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 36
  • Reputation: +1/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
this is a good broker ... good and consistent and reliable in carrying out all the promotions ... and proven not to be a scam broker ... I recommend it
Yeah instaforex is a good broker no scam scam club very very recomended
#11 - February 07, 2019, 03:12:07 AM

  • Posts: 211
  • Points: 115
  • Likes Received: 65
  • Reputation: +2/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Yeah instaforex is a good broker no scam scam club very very recomended
That's right ... I've felt it ... and I recommend it
#12 - February 07, 2019, 05:42:08 AM

  • Posts: 122
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 35
  • Reputation: +4/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
Instaforex is my first broker, this is a good broker.. Costumer service is also quick to respond
#13 - February 07, 2019, 05:50:26 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 1128
  • Points: 73
  • Likes Received: 156
  • Reputation: +67/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
But what makes it very uncomfortable with Instaforex's MT5 forum bonus is that they often disable their client accounts suddenly for no reason, there are so many disabled victims who trade well suddenly the account is disabled. even though it's hard and hard to collect capital from the forum, which in my opinion is not completely free because we have to be active in the forum




#14 - February 07, 2019, 06:22:41 AM

  • instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_index
  • Posts: 142
  • Points: 3356
  • Likes Received: 13
  • Reputation: +0/-0
instaforex review in Favorite Brokers_xx
instaforex, a broker who never stops giving No Deposit bonuses, from forum programs, IB programs and programs from broker isntaforex 1000 $. however, the bonus cannot be withdrawn, only the profit can be withdrawn.
lnstaforex broker is very good sportsmanship in providing customer service and l also deposit many times on instaforex.
#15 - February 07, 2019, 10:52:32 AM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

clip
Gom' trading journal instaforex

Started by Gombloh on Trading Journal

32 Replies
785 Views
Last post May 29, 2020, 02:28:28 AM
by Gombloh
xx
Discussion Of Instaforex Broker

Started by anca1987 on Misc. Broker Discussion

91 Replies
4594 Views
Last post July 13, 2021, 05:57:14 AM
by Tahajud
clip
BINANCE REVIEW

Started by Jajami on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

42 Replies
926 Views
Last post May 15, 2021, 10:56:02 AM
by anakmami318
clip
Trade,io Review

Started by Chiffa on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

150 Replies
2600 Views
Last post November 19, 2020, 05:53:21 AM
by Aryox