Forex Zone | Forex Forum

Review INDODAX Exchanger

Discussion started on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

  • Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 419
  • Points: 79569
  • Likes Received: 61
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_clip
So far, I have been trading on INDODAX exchanger for more than 4 years, my evaluation of this exchanger:

excellence
1. Top 20 Biggest Bitcoin Exchangers in the world
2. Indodax has the fastest deposit and withdrawal process compared to other exchangers because all systems can run automatically.
3. Very low trading costs 0.3
4. has 1.8 million members
5. Excellent security system

Deficiency
1. Large withdrawal fees
2. Market coins are lacking


INDODAX is having a car trading contest with prizes and other prizes.

if you are trading using the INDODAX review exchager here.

Linkback: https://www.forex.zone/general-cryptocurrency-discussion/32/review-indodax-exchanger/2957/
#1 - January 03, 2020, 12:50:35 AM
Attachments:

  • Posts: 159
  • Points: 598
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Is the trading contest announced there sir, the thing is I have 100 coupons, who knows maybe a car.
#2 - January 03, 2020, 02:29:53 AM

  • Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 419
  • Points: 79569
  • Likes Received: 61
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Is the trading contest announced there sir, the thing is I have 100 coupons, who knows maybe a car.
I also have 100 coupons, hoping to win that vote.

how do you rate indodax?
#3 - January 03, 2020, 06:26:32 AM

  • Posts: 159
  • Points: 598
  • Likes Received: 8
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Indodax is very good changer. I only traded btc / rupiah and got 100 luck draw but it seems that it has not been drawn, only the list of monthly trading contest winners and zero fees is available.
#4 - January 03, 2020, 06:39:57 AM
« Last Edit: January 03, 2020, 03:20:14 PM by Admin »

  • Posts: 111
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 6
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Indodax is a large exchanger, having a transaction volume of US $ 3,162,471 
Trading there is good, especially bitcoin.
#5 - January 03, 2020, 07:51:49 AM

  • Posts: 6
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 2
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Indodax is a large exchanger, having a transaction volume of US $ 3,162,471
Trading there is good, especially bitcoin.
I also have 100 coupons, hoping to win that vote.

how do you rate indodax?
to create an indodax trading account do you have to do KYC? how many stages?
#6 - January 03, 2020, 11:27:35 AM

  • Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 419
  • Points: 79569
  • Likes Received: 61
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Registration is very easy.
KYC as usual ID and selfie with INDODAX writing paper.
Fast verification is only 1-24 hours.
#7 - January 03, 2020, 11:40:36 AM

  • Posts: 182
  • Points: 319
  • Likes Received: 5
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I haven't known Indodax for a long time, but I already find it suitable with this changer because besides the responsive display, I also see exciting contests there, I immediately joined and I verified my indodax account a few weeks ago.
#8 - January 05, 2020, 01:54:39 AM

  • Posts: 155
  • Points: 347
  • Likes Received: 3
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
the only changer that I use is indodax and upbit, for foreign changers I only use blockchain only. The reason I use Indodax is very good and responsive service, there are quite a lot of coins there.
#9 - January 07, 2020, 01:10:04 AM

  • Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_Avril_Lavigne
  • Posts: 419
  • Points: 79569
  • Likes Received: 61
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
the only changer that I use is indodax and upbit, for foreign changers I only use blockchain only. The reason I use Indodax is very good and responsive service, there are quite a lot of coins there.
There are lots of coins ranging from BTC / altcoin or IDR / altcoin pairs, every transaction is processed with an intant / automatic system so everything is quick and easy.
#10 - January 09, 2020, 01:14:12 AM

  • Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_index
  • Posts: 1047
  • Points: 5672
  • Likes Received: 100
  • Reputation: +4/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I also use indodax changer, but I rarely use it for transactions and trading coins because indodax is my second changer.
#11 - January 11, 2020, 08:36:35 AM

  • Posts: 115
  • Points: 109
  • Likes Received: 0
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Indodax is a pretty good local changer, although only a few Asian countries use it, but its popularity and market capitalization cannot be underestimated, I am also an indodax user and I have been trading there for 2-3 years.
#12 - January 14, 2020, 09:12:01 AM

  • Posts: 111
  • Points: 191
  • Likes Received: 2
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Indodax is a very interesting local changer, I don't even need an international changer to be able to trade and trade well, moreover withdrawals from indodax can be directly to local banks.
#13 - January 20, 2020, 06:40:49 AM

  • Posts: 126
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 5
  • Reputation: +0/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
Hmm, I am not interested in this exchanger, because only a few BTC coins are traded, mostly only IDR pairs and no USDT pairs
#14 - January 20, 2020, 06:44:29 AM

  • Posts: 198
  • Points: 0
  • Likes Received: 24
  • Reputation: +1/-0
Review INDODAX Exchanger  in General Cryptocurrency Discussion_xx
I have an account on Indodax and occasionally trade there, my review for Indodax is pretty good, especially with the fast withdrawal payment system.
#15 - February 19, 2020, 07:06:02 AM

Members:

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.


* Share Topic

Share via delicious Share via digg Share via facebook Share via linkedin Share via pinterest Share via reddit Share via stumble Share via tumblr Share via twitter

* Similar Topics

clip
BINANCE REVIEW

Started by Jajami on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

42 Replies
876 Views
Last post May 15, 2021, 10:56:02 AM
by anakmami318
xx
instaforex review

Started by MUHAMMAD NUR FIRZA on Favorite Brokers

120 Replies
1306 Views
Last post August 03, 2019, 01:55:02 AM
by Lenyap
clip
Trade,io Review

Started by Chiffa on General Cryptocurrency Discussion

150 Replies
2484 Views
Last post November 19, 2020, 05:53:21 AM
by Aryox
xx
forex Quantum (REVIEW) Live trade

Started by xpresnvdy on Trading Systems

25 Replies
764 Views
Last post May 22, 2019, 02:46:18 PM
by Neng87